How Can We Delete A Discussion?
As you can see I added a new title and forgot to add my image. So I clicked back onto the first posting to see if I could edit it. Well in the process I've ended up with the same discussion twice on the timeline, one with an image and one without.
Since I'm new at this, four days into it now, I'm still trying to figure out a few things.
So can we delete a post somehow?