Home   |   About Us   |   GROW: The Book   |   Blog   |   Join Us   |   Shop   |   Forum Rules

The Grow Network's First Community Call - In Case You Missed It! — The Grow Network Community
When in doubt, throw doubt out and have a little faith….

- E.A. Bucchianeri

The Grow Network's First Community Call - In Case You Missed It!

Marjory WildcraftMarjory Wildcraft ✭✭✭Posts: 964 admin
edited November 9 in General Announcements

Hi friends!

We hosted our very first Let's Do Lunch community call last Friday, April 10th. It was INCREDIBLE! I enjoyed listening to everyone from our community.


In case you missed it, you can listen to last week's call here:


Because the turnout and feedback was so good, we decided to do another community call TODAY  Friday, April 17 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. (Noon) CT / 1:00 p.m. ET!

You can LISTEN ONLINE at the event page here: https://thegrownetwork.com/lets-do-lunch-community-call

or ATTEND BY PHONE by calling the phone number 1.425.440.5010, then enter this guest PIN CODE: 470876#


I'd like to know your thoughts on how last week's call went and what you'd like to hear in the next one. Please comment below.


Cheers!

Sign In or Register to comment.