Logging Remedies Book (by a member, recommended by members)

alindsay22
alindsay22 Posts: 129 ✭✭✭

Hi all,

I got tired of not being able to remember or find stuff when I needed it and my total disorganization (along with an aging brain) so I made a 300 page log book to record everything about herbal medicine - plants, recipes, ailments, patients, wild crafting/growing patterns etc... I was apprehensive to share it here because I wasn't sure it was anything anyone else would ever want - I've never written anything before. It was a total learning experience. It's started to sell on Amazon, so I guess I wasn't the only one and feel more confident sharing..

It was inspired in part by this group so I also wanted to say thanks! This forum is my go to.

Anne

https://www.amazon.com/Natural-Health-Comprehensive-organization-conditions/dp/B084Q9WK8T/ref=sxts_sxwds-bia-wc-p13n1_0?cv_ct_cx=herbal+medicine+journal+natural+medicine&dchild=1&keywords=herbal+medicine+journal+natural+medicine&pd_rd_i=B084Q9WK8T&pd_rd_r=b330dcd5-ff1f-499e-8f0e-0182cb377565&pd_rd_w=YlUP6&pd_rd_wg=epZlp&pf_rd_p=d027eaac-7531-45fe-a61e-20ae30db06de&pf_rd_r=VC9DHNSG51WJGEAJHWCQ&psc=1&qid=1589743110&sr=1-1-70f7c15d-07d8-466a-b325-4be35d7258cc

Comments

• judsoncarroll4
    judsoncarroll4 Posts: 5,456 admin

Oh... I was going to suggest, "Be careful how you swing an axe.." LOL! This is very cool - I'll check it out!

• Gail H
    Gail H Posts: 359 ✭✭✭✭

@alindsay22 Wow! This looks wonderful! I would love to purchase one. Is there any other avenue for obtaining your book? I don't use Amazon.

• alindsay22

@Gail H Not at the moment. I guess if you want to send me the money (Venmo or Zelle) I could buy one and ship to your address?

• LaurieLovesLearning
    LaurieLovesLearning Posts: 7,513 admin

@alindsay22 I mentioned your book to @Marjory Wildcraft. Perhaps you might be able to work out something with her?

• drpclarke
    drpclarke Posts: 53 ✭✭✭

That is outstanding. I will look for it.