HELP WANTED Coywriter needed

Marjory Wildcraft
Marjory Wildcraft Posts: 1,615 admin
edited November 2020 in Miscellaneous
I would possibly be interested!  Would it be over a few weeks or mainly over a few days?

Ama

Comments

• Brian Moyers
    Brian Moyers Posts: 1
    edited August 2018
    <-------------------     ?

If it is primarily just updating sequences, I will do it Pro Bono.  I minored in technical writing, am a member of AWAI, and own a social media marketing agency (lots of copywriting).  I would love to help out and give back!
  • LaurieLovesLearning
    LaurieLovesLearning Posts: 7,573 admin
    edited August 2018
    I might be interested as well. Can you tell me more about what is involved?
  • Dennis
    Dennis Posts: 1
    edited August 2018
    I am a retired software Engineer with a Ph.D. in nutrition and have had a nutrition counseling business since 1984. I am an excellent proofreader and would like to do more to increase awareness of the connection between diet and health. I have managed Crohn's disease with diet since 1984 and have been essentially pain free since then but not symptom free so I don't claim a cure.
  • Gail Maynard
    Gail Maynard Posts: 1
    edited August 2018
    Hi. My name is Gail and I'm 61 years old.

I used to teach grammar school on and off for years in various Christian Schools. I'm good at editing from all those papers I corrected. :) I have also been an Administrative Assistant for years.   I have recently published a novel called, "Through the Bush",  (by Gail Sharmaine--my pen name). I edited my own book, as well.

I love gardening and herbs. I make salves, tinctures, and teas in my spare time.

I might be interested in your copywriting.
  • Fern Buntyn
    Fern Buntyn Posts: 1 ✭✭
    edited August 2018