Off-topic: a small investment worth considering in these crazy times

Marjory Wildcraft
Marjory Wildcraft Posts: 1,615 admin
edited October 2020 in COVID-19/Coronavirus

Hi Everyone,

You may not have known, but I used to be a professional investor.

Years ago, I decided to no longer use my life energy to have money make money.

That "life pivot" was the inception of The Grow Network.

I discovered that real wealth is not so much about money, but is based in health, family, community, meaningful work, and living a life of purpose.

I find that stopping the destruction of the Earth via homegrown food is way more fulfilling than doing high dollar deals.

But I haven't completely lost interest in financial markets.

There is one trade in particular that I have been watching for almost two decades. The time for that investment to ripen is very near.

I thought I would share it with you.

I do have to let you know that this is not investment advice, I am not an advisor, broker, or dealer. You need to decide for yourself if this makes sense for you.

For our International members, please pardon my American references. The inforamtion is still very applicable to you.

Here is the short version of the current situation and why we are on the precipice of a major change in the silver market.  

Overview

There are approximately 6 billion ounces of gold that have been mined since the dawn of history; most of that is still above ground and available as bullion, coins, jewelry, etc.

And although it is estimated that there was close to 50 billion ounces of silver mined over the smae period. currently there are only about 2 to 5 billion ounces of silver in above ground inventory.

Why is there so little silver available?