Herbal Solution for Stress

Marjory Wildcraft
Marjory Wildcraft Posts: 1,615 admin
edited February 2021 in General Health

Ever wanted an easy herbal solution for stress? I sat down with my friend Dr. Patrick Jones, a holistic doctor in Idaho. For 21st-century people burning their candles at both ends with frazzled nerves, there’s a herbal solution for you to conquer the day: oatstraw.

Learn more from our discussion on stress here ➥

Want even more information on oatstraw? Check out https://thegrownetwork.com/oatstraw-benefits/

Comments

• judsoncarroll4
    judsoncarroll4 Posts: 5,490 admin

I just opt out of stress. But, I ALWAYS love learning from Doc Jones!

• Monek Marie
    Monek Marie Posts: 3,539 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2021

Another item I need to add to my diet and lifestyle Thank you!~

@Marjory Wildcraft I just noticed that tee shirt, Nice!

• JennyT Upstate South Carolina
    JennyT Upstate South Carolina Posts: 1,273 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm just learning about oatstraw. I actually have it as an ingredient in an herbal chai recipe I've been making pretty regularly lately. It tastes amazing and I can feel a difference when I drink it as often as I'm supposed to. When I forget I can feel the difference because there are other nutritive and immune building herbs and mushrooms it it as well that make me feel so much better.😊

• Torey
    Torey Posts: 5,679 admin

Oatstraw is one of the nourishing herbal infusions that Susun Weed rotates through. Something we should all drink more of.

• Monek Marie
    Monek Marie Posts: 3,539 ✭✭✭✭✭

Where would you get oatstraw?

I too, would love to know where to get some seed so I could try to grow my own.😊

• annbeck62
    annbeck62 Posts: 1,028 ✭✭✭✭

@JennyT could you share your herbal chai recipe?

• Torey

Mountain Rose should have oatstraw. Harmonic Arts for those in Canada. I'm sure there are other good herb companies that carry oatstraw as well.